skip to Main Content

Officers of IBEW Local 38

Dennis Meaney

Business Manager/
Financial Secretary

Email Dennis
dmeaney@ibew38.org

Michael E. Muzic

President

Email Michael
mmuzic@ibew38.org

Jim Embrescia

Business Representative

Dan Gallagher

Business Representative

Frank Perri

Business Representative

Email Frank
fperri@ibew38.org

Edward Tuma

Business Representative

Email Edward
etuma@ibew38.org

Tom Petrasek

VDV Membership Development & Business Representative

Kevin Wilson

Membership Development & Organizer/Business Representative

Email Kevin
kwilson@ibew38.org

Michael Bremmer

Executive Board & LMC Committee

Email Michael
bremmer038@gmail.com

Joe Carcioppolo

Executive Board & Pension Trustee

Jamie Davis

Executive Board & JATC Trustee

Jamie Mance

Executive Board & LMCC Committee

Email Jamie
jjjmance@yahoo.com

Daniel O'Connell

Executive Board & H&W Trustee

Mike Shingary

Executive Board/Vice President/LMC Committee

Jarrod Amberik

Examining Board

Email Jarrod
ronin8271@gmail.com

Jeff Nenadal

Examining Board

Steve Skantzos

Examining Board

Recording Secretary & Treasurer

Joseph Hlavaty

Treasurer

Email Joseph
joehlavaty38@gmail.com

Jay Onacila

Recording Secretary 

Email Jay
jonacila@aol.com

Back To Top